Need Help My website Has Been Reported

outlaw

Hey All Iam Using Vbulletin 3.7.0 beta 4 i download it from here but some faith people has reported my website i need help i duno what to do i recieved this msg:

>
> DMCA NOTIFICATION OF COPYRIGHT INFRINGEMENT
>
> Date: 10 February 2008
>
> Greetings
>
> I am an agent authorized to act on behalf of Jelsoft Enterprises Limited who exclusively own vBulletin, a forum Software.
>
> I can find no record of this user holding a valid current site license for this location
>
> Please suspend/remove the GUI and files and prevent future abuse.
>
> NB: If at your own prerogative you offer your client an opportunity to remove the site themselves or purchase a license as opposed to your removal or suspension of service, please be aware that Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd. whilst happy to respect your goodwill gesture, in no way requests or requires such action from you and reserves the right to decline the license purchase and refund the fee. Copyright protection not revenue collection is our primary concern and motivation and some forum content if it damages others or breaks our AUP is not allowed.
>
> Formality:
>
> In accordance with the provisions the Digital Millennium Copyright Act of 1998
>
> Please expeditiously "take down" or "block access" to the infringing material and take appropriate action against the customer to prevent future abuse.
>
> Declaration:
>
> I, the undersigned, CERTIFY UNDER PENALTY OF PERJURY that I am an agent authorized to act on behalf of the owner of certain intellectual property rights, said exclusive owners being named:
>
> Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd., Howarth Lodge, 7 Reading Road, Pangbourne, Reading, RG8 7LR
>
> I have a good faith belief that the items or materials listed below are not authorized by the above intellectual property owners, their agents, or the law and therefore infringe their rights.
>
> I further aver that the information contained in the Notice is accurate.
>
> Software: vBulletin
>