Attracting users?

MaximusUK2

Firstly i am posting on my boyfriends account as he insisted i would get some more information here :)

I am totally new to websites and such my boyfriend helped me setup some forums but that was about it , and since he works away 5 days a week im alone now.

Anyways how would i go about attracting more users? my site is adult content related where couples and singles post softcore and hardcore pictures of themselves , in the 2 days its been open we have hit nearly 400 registered users.

But i want it to be a site that people will search for and it will be at the top.

Just have some help from more "know it" people :)

Hayley
x

GgAcE

.v0id said:
Use the fucking search!!!!!

Awwww cut her some slack. She is using her boyfriends account who.... wait... he didn't even have 1 post?!?!?!

Never mind! Your boyfriend is a leecher. Get a real guy like void!

MaximusUK2

wow calm down dear :D , like i say im new to all this internet buisness all im used to is going on facebook and chatting :)

GgAcE

MaximusUK2 said:
wow calm down dear :D , like i say im new to all this internet buisness all im used to is going on facebook and chatting :)

If we gave you the secret do you promise to not to tell ANYONE else?

.v0id

MaximusUK2 said:
and google means? :D and no bans its only 2days old!

Less being grumpy v0id! i can see i will have to work on you!
I will be happy to ban you, and then your leech-boyfriend will work on you.

MaximusUK2

will if thats how you feel and i don't quite get what you mean by leech? anyways im going to leave it like that.

Can see this thread has offended people so my bad

.v0id

ok, we're just kidding; I'm kinda bored. but you could search before posting, and asking your boyfriend at least.........

MaximusUK2

as stated my boyfriend works away from home 5 days a week hence asking for help :)

But i guess that was an apology? if so accepted hun :p

xxx

Itsuki Minami