Using XSLT prevent output in a foreach based on a previous nodes value

Hellswinter

I'm new to XSLT and i've been playing with this most of this morning to get to this point but unsure how to proceed. This is some test XML to represent what I'm trying to do\[code\]<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?><?xml-stylesheet type="text/xsl" href="http://stackoverflow.com/questions/10786524/style.xslt"?><ResultCollection> <ColumnSet> <Column> <Caption>Site</Caption> <DisplayType>String</DisplayType> </Column> <Column> <Caption>Date</Caption> <DisplayType>String</DisplayType> </Column> <Column> <Caption>Attendee</Caption> <DisplayType>String</DisplayType> </Column> <Column> <Caption>Paid</Caption> <DisplayType>Hidden</DisplayType> </Column> </ColumnSet> <RowSet> <Row> <Site>London</Site> <Date>15/06/2012</Date> <Attendee>James</Attendee> <Paid>Yes</Paid> </Row> <Row> <Site>London</Site> <Date>15/06/2012</Date> <Attendee>John</Attendee> <Paid>Yes</Paid> </Row></RowSet></ResultCollection>\[/code\]And this is the associated XSLT that i'm using to transform it:\[code\]<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?><xsl:stylesheet version="1.0" xmlns:xsl="http://www.w3.org/1999/XSL/Transform"><xsl:template match="/"><html><head><style type="text/css">table.resultsCollection{ border-collapse:collapse; text-align:center; margin:5px; padding:2px;}table.resultsCollection tr th,table.resultsCollection tr td{ padding:2px 8px 2px 8px;}</style></head> <body> <table border="1" class="resultsCollection"> <tr bgcolor="#eeeeff"> <xsl:for-each select="ResultCollection/ColumnSet/Column"> <xsl:if test="not(self::*/DisplayType[text()]='Hidden')"> <th><xsl:value-of select="Caption"/></th> </xsl:if> </xsl:for-each> </tr> <xsl:for-each select="ResultCollection/RowSet/Row"> <tr> <td><xsl:value-of select="Site"/></td> <td><xsl:value-of select="Date"/></td> <td><xsl:value-of select="Attendee"/></td> <td><xsl:value-of select="Paid"/></td> </tr> </xsl:for-each> </table> </body></html> </xsl:template>\[/code\]I