Trouble with radio buttons

liunx

Hi can someone please help? I have managed to create a multiple choice form with a submit button that when clicked goes to a new page. If I give you an example of what I have done you may begin to understand what I am trying to do!: <br />
<br />
I have 1 qn and three possible answers but as I am doing an instructional web site I have to give feedback on the wrong answers that the user may select. Therefore if they do select the wrong answer how do I get them to go to another web page when they have clicked on the submit button with a reason where they went wrong and an option to go back and try again!!! At the moment any option they click on takes them to the same web page. I hope if anyone reads this can understand what I am trying to do and is able to help...I am new at this!!...in fact I am so new I am posting my HTML as well as now my submit button isn't working and I really need HELP...Thanks for time given if any!!!<br />
p.s any constructive criticism gladly accepted<br />
<br />
<html><br />
<head><br />
<title>C.A.I Assignment</title><br />
</head><br />
<!-- written by Tina Hamer for C.A.I assignment, February 20th, 2002 --><br />
<body BGCOLOR="#87CEEB" TEXT="#000000" LINK="#800517" ><br />
<FORM METHOD="POST" ACTION="a:\hello\radioOneSafetyTest.html"><H1></h1><br />
<FORM METHOD="POST" ACTION="a:\hello\radioOneSafetyTest.html"><input type="hidden" name="SU" value="1"><input type="hidden" name="NQ" value="1"><input type="hidden" name="TQ" value="3"><H1><P align=center>A sample quiz</P></H1><br />
<br />
<FONT COLOR="red"><P align=center>A sample quiz</FONT> <br />
<P><P><br />
<br />
<p><br />
In this tutorial you will be asked several questions on areas surrounding the Theft Act. Most of the questions are multiple choice and some require you to select a video clip. <br />
<P><br />
<small>With thanks to Mark Hamer for his expert help!</small>.<br />
<P><H2></h2><br />