How to create a form and post the feedback?

liunx

I would like to create a form that allows me to enter information and then when I press submit that information appears on another page which stores all of my enteries. <br />
Could anyone recommend a website or tutorial to explain to me how to do this?<!--content-->If you could maybe give us more information on what exactly you want to do. Must the page (after pressing submit) display ALL submitted info, or only the last submitted info? <br />
<br />
Telling me exactly what you want could help me better. I have the feeling you are going to use some PHP and maybe databasing here.<!--content-->i'm not an expert on this stuff, but i believe you would need either a combination of php and mysql (or any database stuff) or do something special with cgi. search for them online maybe you'll find something<!--content-->yes, depending on what serverside language you use depends on how easy it will be.<br />
<br />
if you will be going the php way then here are some to get you started.<br />
<br />